About Us - Face Profil
Urgence Patient-info
About Us

About Us

We know that the decision to embark on orthodontic treatment is a significant one that merits careful consideration. Our team is devoted to providing you comprehensive, efficient, and completely personalized care so as to simplify your life and make sure your experience with us is a positive, comfortable, and enriching one.

It is our pleasure and pride to welcome you to our clinic. FACE & PROFIL stands apart for its warm and friendly atmosphere, its leading-edge treatments, and its application of the most up-to-date best practices in the field of orthodontics. And even more importantly for you is what our team brings in professionalism, dedication and commitment.

« We want you to feel you are in good hands. This is what guides our every action. »

Dr. Broula Jamal holds a Doctor of Dental Medicine and a specialization in Orthodontics. She has earned numerous awards for clinical excellence as well as for her extensive involvement in her profession. She has a number of years’ experience in private practice, as does her surrounding team of professionals.

The impressive professional backgrounds of our team are further backed by sound judgement, an ability to carefully evaluate our clients’ needs and clearly explain our treatments, and a delivery of care that adheres to current best practices.

Moreover, we have acquired a deeper understanding of the importance body image can have in a person’s life, particularly as it relates to the face. We understand and respect the profound meaning our clients attribute to their smile, and as a team, we are wholeheartedly devoted to providing kind, professional, and highly personalized care.

À propos | Face & Profil Orthodontie
Urgence Info-Patient
À propos

À propos

Nous savons qu’entreprendre un traitement et des soins en orthodontie est une décision importante et mûrement réfléchie. Notre équipe est soucieuse de vous offrir un accompagnement complet, rapide et totalement personnalisé afin de vous simplifier la vie et de faire de votre expérience avec nous une démarche positive, confortable et enrichissante.

Nous sommes heureux et fiers de vous accueillir chez nous. FACE & PROFIL se distingue par son environnement convivial, ses traitements à la fine pointe de la technologie et le recours aux meilleures pratiques de l’heure en matière d’orthodontie. Mais par-dessus tout, c’est le professionnalisme, le dévouement et l’engagement de notre équipe qui fait la différence pour vous.

« Nous voulons que vous vous sentiez en confiance, c’est ce qui guide chacun de nos gestes. »

Dre Broula Jamal est détentrice d’un doctorat en médecine dentaire et d’une spécialité en orthodontie. Elle s’est méritée de nombreux prix soulignant ses champs d’expertise et ses multiples engagements professionnels. Elle cumule plusieurs années de pratique privée, tout comme l’équipe de professionnels dont elle est aujourd’hui entourée.

Des parcours professionnels d’exception, garants de notre jugement, de notre capacité à évaluer soigneusement les besoins de nos clients, à expliquer clairement nos soins, puis à les prodiguer selon les règles de l’art.

Plus important encore, nous avons acquis un sens aigu de l’importance de l’image corporelle pour tout individu, spécialement en ce qui a trait au visage. Nous comprenons et respectons le fait qu’il puisse s’agir d’une chose revêtant une si grande importance pour nos clients. Notre équipe veille à prodiguer des soins chaleureux, professionnels et très personnalisés.